منزل

Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

تسانغتشو أفضل الماكينات والشركة المحدودة أنشئت في عام 2015، مع قوة كبيرة في الإنتاج والتقنيات، ونحن على الصانع الرائدة من آلات تشكيل لفة في شمال الصين.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مخصصة رول تشكيل الآلات، لأن العملاء سوف تستخدم لفة تشكيل الآلات بدلا من الانحناء آلة أو آلات الضغط لتوفير العمالة، وتحسين الإنتاج، منتجاتنا العادية هي ورقة سقف لفة تشكيل آلة، سقف لفة تشكيل آلة، تشيكوسلوفاكيا لفة تشكيل آلة، لفة التزيين لفة تشكيل آلة، لفة لفة تشكيل آلة، الحز وقطع إلى طول، ساندويتش لوحة آلة وهلم جرا

لدينا معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة و الهندسة لدينا الموظفين والفنيين لديهم خبرة واسعة في تصميم، تطوير، وتصنيع الأجهزة. أنها تولي اهتماما وثيقا لمواكبة الاتجاه المتطور للتكنولوجيات واستخدام التكنولوجيات الجديدة في تصنيع الآلات، للحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية. منتجاتنا ميزة عالية الكفاءة، مرونة عالية و منخفضة التكلفة.

"الزبائن هي الأولى، والنجاح يأتي من التنمية" هو مبدأنا. نحن نضع هذا في الاعتبار خلال العملية برمتها من تصميم وتطوير المنتج إلى ما بعد البيع. سنقوم بتصميم وتصنيع الآلات بدقة وفقا لمتطلباتك.

مع جيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع شبكة، لا نستطيع ان نقدم الدعم الذي يغطي كامل عملية الشراء، والتي تساعدك على الحصول على آلات الكمال. سنقوم حل جميع المشاكل لديك أثناء استخدام الآلات و سنقوم توفير مراعاة الخدمات.

وقد تم بيع آلات لدينا إلى أمريكا الشمالية ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأمريكا الجنوبية ونيكاراغوا وبيرو والبرازيل وبوليفيا وأورواغوي والأرجنتين وأوروبا مثل اليونان والشرق الأوسط مثل العربية السعودية ودبي وإيران والعراق وأفريقيا ومصر ، وغانا، ونيجيريا، وإثيوبيا، وملاوي، وكينيا، وتنزانيا، وزامبيا، وزمبابوي، وجنوب أفريقيا، واستراليا ، وكاليدونيا الجديدة ، وآسيا، والهند، وتايلند، والفلبين، وإندونيسيا، وبابوا غينيا الجديدة، وبنغلاديش، وباكستان، وتركمانستان، ، مما يساعدنا على دخول السوق الدولية.

خدمة ممتازة والتكنولوجيا العالية تساعدك على خلق مستقبل مشرق.

لدينا مصنع آخر في شنغهاي لمدة 9 سنوات، الاسم هو شنغهاي أوفا ماكينات المشارك ،. المحدودة

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا
img.alt
1
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : أفضل

عدد الموظفين : 30~50

المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-20000000

سنة التأسيس : 2015

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd الشهادات

Home

Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd

Company Profile

Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd set up in 2015, with great power in production and techniques, we are a leading manufacturer of roll forming machines in North of China.

Our main products are CUSTOMIZED ROLL FORMING MACHINES, because clients will use roll forming machines instead of bending machine or pressing machines to save labor, and improve production, our regular products are roof sheet roll forming machine, roof tile roll forming machine, CZ roll forming machine, floor decking roll forming machine, highway guardrail roll forming machine, cable tray roll forming machine, stud and track roll forming machine, door roll forming machine, slitting and cut to length, sandwich panel machine and so on

We have advanced production equipment and our engineering personnel and technicians have extensive experience in designing, developing, and manufacturing machineries. They pay close attention to and keep up with the developing trend of technologies and use new technologies in manufacturing machinery, to keep them competitive. Our products feature high efficiency, high flexibility and low cost.

"Customers are the first, success comes from development" is our principle. We bear this in mind during the whole process from design and development of product to after-sales services. We will design and manufacture machinery strictly in accordance with your requirements.

With good after-sales service network, we can provide support covering the whole process of purchasing, which help you get perfect machinery. We'll solve all the problems you have while using the machines and we'll provide considerate services.

Our machines have been sold to North America, like US, Canada, South America, Nicaragua, Peru, Brazil, Bolivia, Uruaguy, Argentina, Europe, like Greece, Middle east, like Saudi Arab, Dubai, Iran, Iraq, Africa, Egypt, Ghana, Nigeria, Ethiopia, 
Malawi, Kenya, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Australia, New Calidonia, Asia, India, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Turkmenistan, Malaysia, Vietnam, Mongolia, helping us enter the international market.

Excellent service and high technology assist you to create a bright future.


We have another factory in Shanghai for 9 years, the name is Shanghai Aofa Machinery Co,. Ltd

View More About Us
our company
Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd Cangzhou Best Machinery Co., Ltd
1 2
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : Best

No. of Employees : 30~50

Annual Sales : 10000000-20000000

Year Established : 2015

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Roof Tile Roll Forming Machine for sales